GPTO Meetings 2017 – 2018

Meeting is in the Media Center. Babysitting is provided.
Graebner Elementary School, 41875 Saal Rd, Sterling Heights, MI 48313, USA

 Tuesday, September 12, 2017 6:00 pm

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 6:00 pm

Tuesday November 21, 2017, 6:00 pm

Tuesday, December 5, 2017, 6:00 pm

Tuesday, January 9, 2018, 6:00 pm

 Tuesday, February 13, 2018, 6:00 pm

Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 6:00 pm

Tuesday, April 10, 2018, 6:00 pm

Tuesday, May 8, 2018, 6:00 pm

Tuesday, June 12, 2018, 6:00 pm

412total visits,2visits today